Cristiano Ronaldo Wins FIFA Best Player Of The Year Award

Cristiano Ronaldo has beaten Lionel Messi for the second year running at the Best FIFA Football Awards.

Portuguese superstar Ronaldo won the prestigious gong last year and has retained the prize at a gala ceremony in London.

The stars of football came together at the Palladium Theatre, where a host of other awards were presented before another moment in the spotlight for the Real Madrid hero.

Arsenal striker Olivier Giroud was also rewarded with the Puskas Award for his stunning scorpion kick against Crystal Palace.




Check Also

Argentina Vs Nigeria: Why We Lost Against Super Eagles – Coach Jorge Sampaoli

Argentina coach, Jorge Sampaoli has explained why his star studded side lost to the Super …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :