Cristiano Ronaldo Wins The 2016 FIFA Best Player Of The Year Award! (photos)

Cristiano Ronaldo on Monday
night defeated Barcelona/Argentina player Lionel Messi and
France/Atletico Madrid striker Antoine Griezmann to be crowned the 2016
FIFA Best Player of the year, the first award of its kind organized by

He’s had an amazing year, winning the Euro Cup, UEFA Champions League, Club World Cup, his 4th Ballon D’or award, broken so many records for club and country (highest goalscorer of all time for both) and was today given the prestigious award crafted by FIFA after their separation from France Football’s Ballon D’or Award. Lionel Messi didn’t attend the showpiece event.

Congrats to Ronaldo!




Check Also

Cristiano Ronaldo wins prestigious award for fifth time to equal Lionel Messi’s record haul

Cristiano Ronaldo has won his fifth Ballon d’Or award, beating Lionel Messi to the prize …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :