Victor Moses, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang make BBC African Footballer of the Year 2017 shortlist

Nigerian Footballer, Victor Moses will be contending with Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Naby Keita, Sadio Mane, and Mohamed Salah for BBC African Footballer of the Year 2017, following a 5-man shortlist unveiled during a special live launch broadcast in London.

The winner of the award will be announced on December 11.

Guinean Keita (RB Leipzig), Nigeria’s Moses (Chelsea) and Salah of Egypt (Liverpool) – have never been on the shortlist before.




Check Also

Chelsea Have Reportedly Terminated Antonio Conte’s Contract

The news emanating from Stamford said that Chelsea have reportedly agreed compensation terms with manager …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :